品牌合作

  • 為温哥華公司團體活動提供的湯水到會服務 Vancouver Corporate Event Catering Services: Healthy Hong Kong-Style Chinese Soups

    為温哥華公司團體活動提供湯水到會服務

    想為你的團隊帶來溫暖?選擇我們的湯水到會服務,享受健康美味輕鬆送達你的門前。立即預訂,體驗頂級到會服務,讓每一天都充滿溫馨與愛。

    按此了解詳情 
  • Perfect Customised Corporate Gift Boxes with Chinese Herbal Soup Package

    客製化企業禮盒

    我們很高興能為Vancouver KaiFong Association預備客製禮盒,內含我們養顏系列的湯包,是一個優質精美的企業禮品選擇。展示您的品牌,留下深刻印象。適合客戶感謝、員工表彰和特別活動。立即了解我們的產品系列!

    按此了解詳情 
  • Attitude of soup ltd. offers In-Store Pick Up for its herbal soup packets. 飲湯思源提供店舖取貨點及於店內提取湯包

    店舖取貨點

    很開心可以同 ProCare Health & Wellness Clinic 合作,為湯包提供了一個合適的地方,讓顧客可以到他們的店舖内查看湯包。同時,如果在網站下單的話,亦新增了可以到他們店內取貨的選項。

    按此了解詳情 
  • 客製化企業禮品

    我們很高興能夠為Wealth First Financial製作他的聖誕專屬湯包。聖誕咭上印有他的品牌標誌,並印上他給予客戶的窩心祝福字句。透過獨有客製化的湯包,為他的客戶送上暖暖祝福和謝意。

    按此了解詳情

Brand Collaborations

  • 為温哥華公司團體活動提供的湯水到會服務 Vancouver Corporate Event Catering Services: Healthy Hong Kong-Style Chinese Soups

    Vancouver Corporate Event Catering Services

    Looking for a way to warm up your team? Opt for our soup catering service for a nutritious and tasty option delivered directly to your doorstep. Reserve your spot today and enjoy exceptional soup catering services that bring warmth and love to every meal.

    Learn more 
  • Perfect Customised Corporate Gift Boxes with Chinese Herbal Soup Package

    Customised Gift Boxes

    We proudly present our customised gift boxes for Vancouver KaiFong Association. Discover the perfect corporate gift option with our customised gift boxes featuring Chinese herbal soup packets. Showcase your brand and leave a lasting impression. Ideal for client appreciation and employee recognition. Explore our collection today!

    Learn more 
  • Attitude of soup ltd. offers In-Store Pick Up for its herbal soup packets. 飲湯思源提供店舖取貨點及於店內提取湯包

    In-Store Pickup

    We are so excited to share that we are cooperating with ProCare Health & Wellness Clinic and placing our soup packets in its store located in Richmond. You may visit ProCare Clinic in Richmond and see our sample products there. Meanwhile, if you would like to place an order on our website, you can also select there as a pick-up location.

    Learn more 
  • Customised Corporate Gifts

    We're thrilled to offer customized Christmas soup packets for Wealth First Financial. These soup packets feature the company's logo on a customized Christmas card, along with warm wishes for their customers. Show your appreciation and send your warmest holiday greetings with these one-of-a-kind personalized soup packets.

    Learn more